Connected ski resorts :

Resorts near Montréal are associating with Navette Ski Montréal for providing you best service and great prices. Look the information on the connected resorts and click on the maps!

  • icon

    Bromont, Montagne d'Experience

    One of the nearest resort in South of Montréal, Bromont is the biggest night-lighted domain in North America with 450 acres of skiable field, 143 slopes and border cross, 9 lifts, and 1200 snow blowers. Best slide quality at all time!

    Our advise : You’ll appreciate the diversity offered by the 7 sides of the 3 mounts. Versant du Lac remain definitly our favorite one with a nice selection of slopes for all difficulties level: from the chillest Toronto to the more technical border cross Baltimore and Cincinnati!

     

     

  • null

    Mont Orford

    Mont Orford is one of the highest skiable mount in Quebec and the highest in all Cantons-de-l’Est!
    With 4 sides and 3 mountains, Mont Orford is designed to give you an unforgettable experience! A hole bunch of services will make your day easy: rental center, food court and restaurant, pub, sport boutique…

    Our review: At Mont Orford, beginner and advanced skiers and snowboarders will findtheir place. The 4km (green) or the Grande Coulée (blue) are always fun to go for. But more challenging slopes like the Intrépide and the Orignal will give you both great sensation and outstanding view on the surrounding area.

Map Resorts:

Ski Bromont

Explore this interactive map

Mont Orford

See the resort panoramic map

Book your trip right now!

No more hesitation, come and join us !

Les stations desservies :

Les stations proches de Montréal nous accordent leur confiance en s’associant avec Navette Ski Montréal. Choisissez parmi les stations desservies et cliquez sur les plans des pistes pour voir ce qui vous attend !

  • icon

    Ski Bromont

    Une des stations les plus proches au Sud de Montréal, Ski Bromont c’est le plus grand domaine skiable éclairé en Amérique, avec 450 acres de terrain skiable, 143 pistes et sous-bois, 9 remontées mécaniques, plus de 1200 canons à neige et des conditions garanties, de jour comme de soir!

    Notre avis : Vous apprécierez la diversité offerte par ses 7 versants. Notre préféré est le versant du Lac qui offre une belle sélection pour tous les niveaux: de la promenade Toronto aux sous-bois techniques Baltimore et Cincinnati!

     

     

     

  • null

    Mont Orford

    Le Mont Orford est l’un des plus hauts sommets skiables au Québec et le plus haut des Cantons-de-l’Est!
    Composé de 4 versants et de 3 montagnes, dont une équipée d’une remontée hybride avec gondoles, le Mont Orford a tout pour vous faire vivre une expérience de glisse exaltante! Une panoplie de services pour faire de votre journée de ski une réussite : centre de location, cafétéria, pub, café-bistro, garderie, magasin de sports…

    Orford possède un panel de piste vraiment diversifié. Débutant comme confirmé, vous allez vous régaler sur la 4km (verte), ou encore la grande coulée (bleue) qui sont des pistes possédant un capital fun très intéressant. Pour ceux d’entre vous recherchant du challenge, des portions techniques comme l’intrépide et l’orignal vous offrirons des superbes sensations.

Plan des pistes :

Ski Bromont

Explorez le plan interactif de notre partenaire

Mont Orford

Voyez le plan panoramique de notre partenaire

Effectuez votre réservation dès maintenant !

N’hésitez plus et rejoignez-nous sur les pistes !