Route map and time schedule

Destination Bromont Montagne d’Expérience and Mont Orford:

Departure each saturday and sunday of the mounth from January untill the end of the season:

7.00AM métro Côte des neiges

7.30AM métro Sherbrooke
***
8.45 AM Arrival at Bromont
9.15 AM Arrival at Orford

***

4.30 PM departure from Orford

5.15 PM departure from Bromont

Boarding Location

Metro Sherbrooke – Rue des Malines

Boarding location in métro Sherbrooke is ideally situated in the latin quarter, at 7 minutes from métro Jean Talon, and less than 15 minutes from Frontenac and downtown. Take Sherbrooke west exit (right hand side while exiting the subway), and we’ll be parked at Rue de Malines, a door sign should display the street name!

Metro Côte-Des-Neiges – Chemin de la Côte-Des-Neiges

Walking distance from UdeM, this boarding point is ideal for students and families that leaves in NDG and Cote-Des-Neige area. It is also at 10 minutes from Lionel-Groulx and 10 minutes from Jean-Talon. We’ll be parked between the 2 subway exit, you won’t miss us 😉

The boarding locations and time schedules can vary, based on parking availability, weather conditions or other reasons… if a change has to occur during the departure date, passengers will be noticed and we’ll make all the communication effort to provide you with alternative solutions and precision on the situation via Facebook.

Itinéraires et horaires

Destination Bromont Montagne d’Expérience et Mont Orford

Départs chaque Samedi et Dimanche du 6 Février jusqu’à la fin de saison:

7.00AM métro Côte des neiges

7.30AM métro Sherbrooke
***
8.40AM Arrivée à Bromont
9.15AM Arrivée à Orford

***

4.30PM départ de Orford

5.15PM départ de Bromont

Lieux d’embarquement

Metro Sherbrooke – Rue des Malines

Le point d’embarquement du métro Sherbrooke est idéalement placé dans le quartier latin à 7 minutes du métro Jean Talon, à moins de 15 minutes de Frontenac et du Centre-Ville. Prenez la sortie Sherbrooke accès ouest (couloir de droite en sortant du métro), et nous serons stationné Rue de Malines, porte située tout de suite à droite après les escalators!

Metro Côte-Des-Neiges – Chemin de la Côte-Des-Neiges

A distance de marche de l’UdeM, c’est le point de rencontre parfait pour les étudiants et les familles résidents à NDG et Côte-des-neiges. Il est également à 10 minutes de la station Lionel-Groulx et à 10 minutes de Jean-Talon. Nous sommes stationné entre les 2 sorties de la station de métro, vous ne pourrez pas nous manquer.

Les lieux d’embarquement ainsi que les horaires des bus peuvent varier en fonction de la disponibilité du point de stationnement, de la météo ou toute autre raison. Si un lieux d’embarquement venait à changer le jour même d’un départ vers les stations de ski, les passagers seront avisés et un communiqué suivra via notre page Facebook et notre blog.